What is Q and what purpose does it have?

I have a daily routine in getting my information, part of that routine is to watch Al Jazeera and RT News and a few “patriots” during the day, but when I go to sleep, I sit up and read off my phone Telegram and read the following channels: Captkyle Patriots, Sovereign Redneck, Praying Medic, D and Frenz, Q The Storm Rider, Tarot by Janine, Project Camelot, SGAnon. Every couple of days I may join a channel or leave, there are a few more that are about to be removed as I found they were not who they claimed to be or they peddled this Christian “god is in control” theory.

Most of these folks either follow or believe in the Q movement and are known as Anons. I have not fully bought into this although I do often contemplate about who this Q movement is. I know what is being told to the public, that they are a group of people with Q clearances, and that this movement was started either during or after JFK’s assassination and that his son JFK Jr is alive, never died in that plane crash. That this movement was set up to annihilate the Deep State/Cabal. I refer to them as the Controllers.

This is briefly what Q followers and decoders are told. My question has been and still is, how does Q know what will happen in the future? We are told that perhaps it could be through Project Looking Glass. Sure, it’s possible even though I have never seen how this looking glass works, but there are psychics out there, there is Remote Viewing, there are people who can access the Akashic Records, so there is not just one way to look into the future. What they are not telling you is that there is no such thing as future or past. Everything exists at the same moment, it is merely a different frequency. You can be sitting in your home right now, tuning the radio to a station. Even though you have found the station you want to listen to, the other stations are all streaming as well, so this is how our reality works. And I know this because I leave my body during sleep and observe/engage in my other realities.

I believe based on listening to the patriots, or truthers or Anon folks that Q is just another psychological operation because if you’re not confused by now as to who is good and who is a traitor, who is a white hat and who is a black hat, then I take my hat off to you. Some will say that it is necessary to fool the enemy. Ok, if confusion is created on purpose, how do we know how what to do?Are we to depend on these Decoders that get it wrong all the time? Some say we need to have a revolution or Civil War, some say we need to just sit back and let God do his work such as Captkyle often says. He and his Telegram warriors constantly post about how GOD IS IN CONTROL, don’t worry, God has this. What message does this send? Well, I would take it as I don’t need to do anything or worry about anything because God will take care of me. Really? Why isn’t God taking care of the Palestinians right now?

That is the same as a Palestinian just losing his home and a few children but screams: “Allah is great”. How is Allah so great if he allows such tragedy into your life? Where is the greatness of this god? If he were great, he would never let this happen to you.

I often get clients who after their treatment will say “If God allows it”; this is the response I get when I tell them that they are fine now and to go home. I’m sure it’s an automatic response, they don’t think about what they are saying. Sometimes, with a client that comes on a regular basis, I will sit and talk to them and ask them why they say that. Explain to them that they are actually saying that they have no control over their lives and that God will decide if they will get better or not. Often, I get a positive response because they don’t think about these silly clichés taught going generations back. It’s often the religious ones that speak that way, not realizing they are giving their power to another entity. It doesn’t have to be god, but God/Creator set us up to be powerful creators, our thoughts create our reality, and if 1/2 of the truthers are out there are pushing this agenda, I have to question their motives because they ARE truthers so one would think they would seek the truth about religion and who god is don’t you think?

I highly recommend to watch this video, it will clarify a lot of the religious aspects of how they were set up for us to believe in. I have been listening to Jason for years now and I feel he is 100% honest, everything is researched, he was in prison for over 20+ years and that’s how he started to research. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0TwMQLZYVw

Your thoughts are welcome!