We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For

Firstly, I apologize to those that left comments and I did not approve or respond. I lost interest in WordPress and there was so much going on in my personal life that it simply was not a priority. Without even looking/reading at any comments in the last year, I do have something to say.

Only those that have been on this blog since the inception know that my journey was about exposing the frauds that prey on those seeking truth. It’s very confusing times but mostly everything I felt and predicted happened. There is no Saviour, there is no Jesus returning, there is simply a timeline where humanity is waking up and realizing that they have been duped for eons in time.

Just because I haven’t written anything in a long time, doesn’t mean I have stopped researching and exposing those that are now making a shitload of money off gullible truth seekers. Like I always say, once I find the information, I can feel that person that is giving information and I watch/follow them carefully because they eventually slip or expose themselves for who they really are. I understand that those who offer podcasts and do interviews need to make a living, I get that, but at the same time, I don’t feel that I should pay to get truth either. If they claim to help humanity, then the information should be free or at least offer those that can’t afford a subscription free plans. People like Gene Decode, Kerry Cassidy, Underground Patriot, Michael Jaco, Nino Rodriguez; it goes on and on not only charge for their time but have MERCH set up for T-shirts, mugs and whatever else they have to offer. This is not right, these folks are PAYTRIOTS and are making a shitload of money off those that are willing to pay to listen. If there is anyone you have questions about, make a comment and I will see if I know that person and in a few days I will be posting about Gene Decode. I have mentioned him a few times in the past, but I’m going to do a more detailed expose on this guy.

In the meantime, stay strong, stay true to your Soul, these are hard times, the ones I wrote about that it would get much worse and crazy because people have to SEE Evil just like it is now being revealed in Palestine and Israel. Don’t give up, trust me, there have been times when I wanted to leave this planet in a positive way because I experienced near death so I know what to expect, but I also know that I chose to be here for a reason and I feel that I have not yet completed my mission.

Besides, I have one more dream to fulfil and that is to purchase a Campervan and enjoy a van life here in Croatia. I recently turned 65, I’m in good health, been actively camping and metal detecting but a Campervan costs money and my lawsuit over my home is finally ending so I will work on selling my home and getting the Campervan and property to put a few mobile homes on it for my family and cats. I really am excited for this new stage in my life. The Lawsuit over my late partners estate has lasted 5 years and I finally caught the corruption, reported it to the respective agencies and threatened the Judge that irrefutable evidence was withheld and he did nothing about it, and sent it to him. My ex lawyers were working both sides and probably got paid to keep this lawsuit going forever and destroy me financially, but something told me to check it out and I was right.

It’s been a tough 5 years, my partner’s children reported me criminally for Quackery and Drug Trafficking, the investigation was done by 2020 and all charges were dropped, or all accusations were rejected but this is what I had to go through when greed is in question. Croatia is probably 2nd in corruption after Ukraine so if you want to live here, you don’t get loans, you don’t get credit, you pay everything in cash and don’t get into legal problems, lawyers go where the money is. You can buy a Judge and someone can ruin your life because they have money to do so. I battered and won because TRUTH always wins, but not necessarily when you need it to win. There were lessons in this journey to help me change the way I live and treat others. Honesty in this current reality will be used against you. I’m not saying you should lie, I’m saying that you should be careful what you share with others and that includes your own family. During this time, I experienced betrayal from my own son, who came to Croatia with the pretence that he was going to take care of me, but when he got here with his wife, there were conditions for that such as signing the Title over to them. Needless to say, it got ugly and he left owing over 3600 euros in utilities unpaid and when I asked him to take care of it, this is what he wrote: “Go fuck yourself”. So yeah, it’s been a wild ride. Both my son and his wife were jabbed twice in Canada, they were always in their room, and they had mental issues, I believe the JAB screwed up their brains because this man that I gave birth to, is not my son. My weakness is as the Main Investigator told me was that I was brutally honest and with that trust everyone, but I’m better for it, stronger for it and not giving up on my dreams. Look at this way: The ugly is coming out from all directions, including your family members, people have gone totally nuts and I don’t know how it is in other countries but if you walk in the cities here, nobody is looking up, they are all stuck on their phones, so sad.

Stay strong, love who you are and remember you came here for a reason and whatever you are doing now is what you came to do. See you in a few days.

5 thoughts on “We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For

  1. So glad to hear from you Ines but sorry to hear you had to endure the darkness of your own family. Many are experiencing the same. It seems we can trust no one but our inner hearts and light of source. All of us seem to be experiencing tough and or unpleasant times that teach us lessons. May the light shine on you and reach all others in need. xxx

    Like

    • I’m only an example of strength, forgiveness and love. I have so much compassion for those that cause harm to others because they are so lost, disconnected from Source, perhaps even have been invaded by another soul. I believe that my son’s Soul that he came into this world left his body and was replaced with something dark and evil. But, despite that, I don’t hold on to negative emotions, they do not serve us, the aim is to lower our frequencies through all this crap going on because THEY need to feed on us as more and more people are waking up, their food is becoming sparser. Love you!

      Like

  2. Oh Ines, What you have been through! I am so sorry. I have also missed your communications.

    There is a new one to expose, if you are interested, calling himself Christian21 from the UK that started off on “Bluewater” Bitchute channel. This guy has 100’s-1,000’s of followers expecting to ascend in the next 2 weeks (or 6th dimension and be here). An admitted Bi-Polar, Schizophrenic who is planning on coming to the US soon on donated elderly people’s pensions. I am afraid there will be mass suicides when Xmas & New Year’s rolls around and another date goes by. He has told people to quit paying their rent, utilities, get the shots, leave their spouses, etc. He is on FB “Christian Sibley”, Rumble “sibley22”. There are people trying wake the now cult but nothing is working. This started in April 2022 and has been like a roller coaster picking up steam and people very devoted to him. I can send you his communications if you are interested and any other things to help.

    You are one tough Lady, and I am glad to hear you are back!

    Best regards,
    Terry

    Like

    • You made me smile, thank you. I know of this man and I’m told “download” wise that he is doing what he came to do and that there is no longer “holding someone’s hand”, each to their own aiming at their own ascension but I call it transformation. He’s a small drop in the bucket and I advise you to move away from that energy, very toxic.

      Like

Your thoughts are welcome!