We Won the Bullshit MSM

We did it. All of you and all of us that have been spreading the truth has finally paid off. The MSM is dead and Project Veritas has beat them. I wanted to start the day with writing about how much bullshit there is out there and how everything is being twisted to divert us from the truth but then my mom passed away last night so I spent the day saying my goodbyes to her. Although she had died 4:30 PST  in Vancouver; I was receiving messages from her a few hours later. She asked me to forgive her for all that she had done and I told that I had forgiven her a long time. “Isn’t it great on the other side mom?” My mother was in a retirement home for the last 5 years, she had dementia and it was only a matter of time. Of course it was difficult to hear the news but I’m ok with it now. Death doesn’t have the same meaning it did 20 years ago. I’m just glad that her suffering is over with and instead of focusing on the difficult life that she had, I’m imagining what she is doing now and what it must be like on the other side of the veil.

The video below is excellent and you need to watch it. The MSM is dead and in a few hours Veritas is going to disclose a huge leak to CNN so keep watching for that on YouTube. Don’t forget that you are the light, that regardless of how you are feeling right now and whatever you’re going through right now, you’re doing the right thing, you’re doing what you came here to do. We are very close to going home.

2 thoughts on “We Won the Bullshit MSM

Your thoughts are welcome!

