URGENT MESSAGE: HISTORICAL UNSTOPPABLE DEFEAT OF THE DARK IS UNDERWAY December 25, 2016

I was really starting to enjoy this video until “Creator” thanked everyone for supporting Galactic Connection and wishing everyone a Wonderful Xmas. Oh boy. Isn’t Xmas a Pagan holiday?

Well, what can I say? There was nothing new disclosed in this video that we already don’t know and or can’t find ourselves. Like I said, I almost started to feel joy when I heard Creator thanking everyone for supporting her ‘most listened to” channel. You decide for yourself. Personally, I feel she’s just making it all up herself. I have always doubted this woman’s true intentions and this time around after not listening to her for a few months, I feel that she’s just picking up information and passing it along as if she was special in knowing it. Everything in this video is readily available to be found on the internet and we all know the dark is slowly becoming the light.  

4 thoughts on “URGENT MESSAGE: HISTORICAL UNSTOPPABLE DEFEAT OF THE DARK IS UNDERWAY December 25, 2016

  1. Just as well the video is no longer in existence.. 🙂 then LOL..
    We have all seen Guru’s come and go Ines.. :-).. Unfortunately Ego takes over..

    Wishing you a Very Happy New Year my long time friend..
    Love and Happiness, Good Health and Joy wished your way xxx Love Sue xx

    Like

  2. Seems like it’s still available. https://youtu.be/4wOXTJ89OYE

    I, too, have quit following and/or listening to most of the “ascension” or “new cage” or “insider” materials/blogs/videos over the last few years. Similar to what Ines wrote, I feel like most of it is made up, b.s. or info is readily available and not something special that needs to be channeled through someone “more in tune.” With that in mind, I want to thank you, Ines, for all your honest and clear thoughts and experiences that you’ve shared in your blogs. Especially the research you did in calling out some of these “fakes” and helping me to learn to trust my own gut on what is real or not. I hope you keep sharing your thoughts in the new year. I really appreciate you and wish you and your partner all the best. ❤

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

