Sophia Returning, The Path to Planetary Tantra – John Lamb Lash

Comment from Ines: So glad to find this on Zen’s site. I still believe in John Lash even though he’s been smeared, but I also know the truth is dangerous to know.

Part 1 of 4  The Plume

The man responsible for restoring the Earth’s Biography from the fragmentary clues the Gnostics left behind.
Know who You really are and how you came to be.
http://metahistory.org/
Part 1 of 4

Part 2 of 4  The Archons

Part 3 of 4 Melchizedek

Part 4 of 4

+++

ZenGardner.com

2 thoughts on “Sophia Returning, The Path to Planetary Tantra – John Lamb Lash

  1. Oh how I love that you have shared these videos so I may hear his voice! And to see the word Melchizedek! I’m laughing as I connect past-spiritual thoughts…knowing what I know now lmao at being told I am part of that group and at that same time told to steer away from tarot but instead focus on hypnosis, healing remedies and the like. Hahahaha. Whew, thanks for the laugh!

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

