In order to survive you chose to limit your awareness

The following excerpt can be found at the link below. Comment: It’s interesting that the moment I accept the possibility I am living in an illusion chosen by me, I find posts with the same themes. Although I am not one for channeled information, I do enjoy the message and I do resonate with it. I am trying to visualize this “illusion”, hahah, how do you visualize an illusion? That will take some practise no doubt, but for now, you choose whether to accept this as your truth  or not, I can only speak for myself.  Enjoy.

http://ronahead.com/2015/12/30/in-order-to-survive-you-chose-to-limit-your-awareness/

You are, as most of you well know, spiritual beings of great power and creativity having a temporary limited experience as humans within the illusory world that you built when you made the decision to be separate and to accumulate the strange but utterly unreal knowledge that life separated from your Source would allow you to investigate. You knew that separation was impossible because there is only All That Is which is Oneness, extant in an infinite creative field where Love is the power that makes all that is possible possible.

By entering the illusion, the unreal and temporary environment that you had constructed for some temporary and seemingly promising diversions from your natural state of limitless creative ability, you lost sight of and then totally forgot Who You were. That was Your intention, it was to be part of the game, but God, understanding how lost, frightened, and confused You would become, instantly provided the means for you to retrieve Your memory, awaken from the dream, and return to Your divine Home, even though You had never left.

3 thoughts on “In order to survive you chose to limit your awareness

  1. I live in yoUr world.all i see feel is overwhelming..i get almost annoyed when folks ask how i am as of course i am always great…i just lost 2 brothers last month and of course sadness but i see their death as a gift on how to live better 1 heárt attack 1 shot by police both addicts..i love everything now..tv gone..meds gone..broken back i healed in no time..i have a need to plant seeds in folks now and travel alot with my cat as my only friend..yes its hard but also total contentment.i wish i would meet more like us and wish is a word like so many others i wont use much longer.namaste

    Like

  2. Cant choose to limit any energies as U have though as i see it as our evolution.i only can somewhat limit energies by my intake of water.i know this aounds..seems strange(what isnt with this whole process??)water at least for me magnafies all energies so i control my intake..to me to act different to survive would be in itsef a death..not saying its right or wrong we each have our paths…

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

