THE SEASON AND TIME FOR CHANGE

I don’t know about you, but it’s been a challenge for me to plan anything Do you live in this state of hoping that something will change? Are you too hoping that things will get better? I know I am. People have been calling me from the capital Zagreb asking me to do some lectures in January and I can’t seem to commit to anything.

It’s difficult to plan because of the changes, honestly, I’d like to see Putin cornered so that he can unleash his power, I think it  may be the only way to wake the rest of the world up. More souls need to leave and until something significant happens, people will just slog through this as more laws and restrictions are placed upon us.

Living outside the Matrix or semi-detached is really the only way we can all manage to get through the next couple of years. The entire world is on the brink of breaking down and each country shares its own problems that it has to deal with.

I am fortunate because I live on this tiny island and can get away from vaccines/germ warfare and hopefully mandated chipping.

Last night, a friend of mine called me to come over and watch TV with the girls. I told her that I don’t watch TV. She said: “Oh, this is comedy TV. We love to watch the Americans during election time, it’s the funniest thing we have ever laughed to”. I turned down the invitation because I don’t find it funny, I feel sad that people actually watch that crap.

We’re on the preface of a cliff and a huge chunk of land just broke off behind us and we have to jump. We know we can fly, we read the manual, we know all the moves but never had the need to do it. This is now the moment, it’s either fly off or the rest of the cliff crumbles and we drop with it.

This is where we are right now. We know the control is tightening on us, we know where it will lead but we keep hoping something will change tomorrow so we don’t have to make any decisions. We also know we can change this paradigm overnight if only we were all unified.

It takes 24 hours to not go to work, not spend money, not use any services, the markets would crash, why?
It’s not because we stopped consuming for 24 hours, it’s because we unified together and let them know we ARE unified and we just beat them at their game.

Game over folks. That’s all it takes, an action, a global unified action to let them know we the 99% finally figured it out and we called their bluff.

You see, this has been their entire agenda for thousands of years. They lied to us about god, created religions and education, politics and racism to fragment us. They created countries with borders and within those borders various cultures and traditions. They made up or lied about our ancestors and our history. They even actually had us believe that the Egyptians built the Pyramids.

My island of 2400 people and 7 villages is different. Each village prepares meals differently, speaks a different accent, holds different traditions. Now multiply that by millions of regions and villages across the globe. We are fragmented at a micro level and see ourselves as different.

It is this separation and fragmentation of humanity that was used to manipulate us from unifying. They knew the power we held together was much more lethal than any of their weapons. It’s not the market crash they fear, they create money out of thin air, but it’s our unity consciousness they fear.

Do you realize how close we are? All it takes is someone to set a date, send out the message and 20% of us is enough  to stand up and say no more.

We then become the puppet masters, the mind controllers, we then take this planet back to it’s rightful owner-humanity and all it takes is for you to decide if you are ready for this event.

There is no external event folks. There is no Ashtar command, no Galactic CONfederation, no cosmic family visiting us, no disclosure, no financial collapse, no Wave X, no Nibiru, no ascension, there is ED is dead sun dying, there nothing outside your energy field that will change this current paradigm except for you to “choose” sovereignty as your reality and to stop being a slave in the system for 24 hours.

The world would stand still, imagine your first morning, sleeping in? No rush hour traffic, no lines at the bank machines, empty stores, an eerie silence because nobody came to work. This is the power we have folks, all we have to do is “agree” together that we will not play in their game anymore and it’s over, it’s done, it’s finished, they no longer have any power over us because the energy we created in defying them left them shaking in fear as to what our next move would be.

There is no other move folks. We simply don’t show up for work, school, shopping, banking or morning coffee and we sent the most powerful message to them: “Watch out, we’re unified”.

So what is it going to be folks? Who will throw the first stone? Who will stand up and say “tomorrow we don’t have to leave our homes and don’t have to spend money; tomorrow is the day we become their puppet masters, tomorrow is the day that we all come together and become a sovereign being-nation of humans that no longer want to feed the machine.

That’s all it takes folks, one day, one YES and one Victory. This is all we have to do, UNIFY. Some may ask how do we do this? I have my ideas about this, but I think that we need to find someone that is well known in the world and let them be the one to announce this and then through and over social media announce that day. Like a protest, it requires a plan of action, a purpose and an expected result. We need to know what it is that we want, why we are doing this and what we hope to accomplish. Once we have come to that point and completed the first 24 hours, what do we do then? Do we continue to strike from work? Continue to not spend money? Perhaps, because money is their lifeline and this is how they finance wars, but from what I have seen over the years on this blog, people are not ready to give up their luxuries, they don’t want to take risks, lose their jobs yet if we continue to go down this road, there will be NO jobs for anyone.

I don’t know about you, but if you haven’t started thinking about this yet, you’re in a lot of trouble. I have spent the last 10 years just preparing for emergencies, removing myself from the matrix, living off grid. I don’t even have a loyalty card to my name because I don’t want my name out there. I live almost invisible if you can call it that, and I can probably live like this for a while longer because of my geographical location, but sooner or later, it will catch up with me here.

I removed over 25 blogs that I follow this morning. Most of them keep repeating the same shit over and over, some of them are obsessed with “who done it”, this Syria invasion, terrorists, Putin and his life, everyday over 29,000 children die folks.

Did you hear me? According to UNICEF, About 29,000 children under the age of five –  21 each minute – die every day, mainly from preventable causes. More than 70 per cent of almost 11 million child deaths every year are attributable to six causes: diarrhoea, malaria, hunger, poverty, neonatal infection, pneumonia, preterm delivery, or lack of oxygen at birth.

If we can’t do this for ourselves, then we need to think about the children that are dying each day. We are not doing much to make this place a better world for them. There is no need for anyone to die from hunger, let alone sickness. Our planet was created for us so that we could have everything we needed.

I don’t know about you, but I am constantly thinking of ways to end this tyranny. As a soul, I know I came here with purpose. I live with this each day and am at peace with this. I trust that I am doing everything I should be, not all of us came here to save the world, but we didn’t come here to do nothing. Each one us came here because we had a job to do, it’s not about what our jobs are, it’s about when we are going to finally end this paradigm. I don’t think or focus about the negative events anymore because I know they are all part of the process we chose. Without this insidious slavery and continual bombardment to enslave us even deeper, we would not be seeking answers or doing anything about it. As long as you have a job to go to each day, you don’t see that there is anything wrong. But the moment you lose your job, you’re out there looking for a new one. You’re not sitting at home waiting for it to come to you.

What different is that from our lives? Just because we all have jobs or incomes, and can pay the bills, we don’t care about the rest of the world, it is exactly this attitude and energy thought that keeps us in this state of suspension. As individuals it is up to us to work on ourselves, to be better humans because that is what we came to do, but as Souls, it is our destiny to end this madness and bring this planet to where it was at the beginning.

Take the time during these holidays to use the money you will spend on your family to help those less fortunate. You are fortunate enough if you have money to buy gifts, but many do not have anything.

Last night I  put together my family baskets. All day today I prepared the packets that will go into these baskets and I will be distributing them in 2 days. This basket holds: 1 package of Aspirin, 1 Jar of honey, 1L of Olive Oil, home made bread and cookies, 1L of Colloidal Silver and $50.00. I do this every year for 10 families. A group of us that have work and don’t spend much on ourselves, save for this time of year. I can’t tell you how incredible it is to walk into their homes and see the looks on their faces. To see their joy and happiness, their gratitude, their tears that someone cares about them. There is nothing more rewarding in this life than giving.

In fact, I have never celebrated Xmas since I left home at 16. Even when my kids were growing up, we never had a Xmas tree in the house. We looked forward to Boxing Day because we saved money through the year and then shopped on that day and were able to get 3 times as many things.  This time of year in Vancouver forced me to leave the city and go to my cabin in the North because of the madness, the lights, the noise, the stress, the fake Xmas parties, the stress of “having”to buy gifts for someone because they bought you one the year before, the excuses that you just have to buy for your kids because they would be sad, the hoopla, the advertising, peer pressure force you into this, yet that’s all in your head. If you’re a Christian then you won’t be reading this blog anyways, but if you really have the need to spend money this year, why don’t  you spend on a poor family or neighbor? It all comes back to you tenfold.

Anyway, not sure if I will be posting anything until 2016, I forgot to mention that my partner is now going for therapy with my TCM doctor Dr. Wang, he finally realized that medicine was killing him and making a killing off of him. It will be a long road to recovery now because he waited too long and much damage has been caused to his body, but I follow through with cupping therapy everyday and look forward to spring, that’s about as far as I can think of right now.

Be well, be in joy, be the soul that you came to be, you old soul, it is your time to wake up and stand up for what you believe in. I love you all.

 

Your thoughts are welcome!

