50 diets of the world

I urge you to watch this video, as I was shocked myself. Just so you know, out of 50 diets/countries, the US rated #43. This video has also changed a lot of my views about foods and trade agreements that change the country’s standard of living for the worse. Excellent to watch!

One thought on “50 diets of the world

  1. Reblogged this on JOY TO THE WORLD and commented:
    I urge you to watch this video, as I was shocked myself. Just so you know, out of 50 diets/countries, the US rated #43. This video has also changed a lot of my views about foods and trade agreements that change the country’s standard of living for the worse. Excellent to watch! – Ines Radman ….. Thank You Ines, very interesting will check it out… ❤

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

