A Revelation About Your Integration With Your Higher Self

This is a short message but one of the most important.

When you have integrated with your higher self, you will no longer channel the higher realms. Those same levels of messages will be expressed by you from your heart. You will send them out in your words, thoughts and actions. This is what it will be like to have “Christ” consciousness. Many have it now but don’t realize what it is yet.  There is much more to it, but this is what is wished to be mentioned now.

Source:https://silentwindsofchange.wordpress.com/2014/02/12/putting-the-pieces-together/

One thought on “A Revelation About Your Integration With Your Higher Self

  1. Last nite during my sleeptime I felt an energy radiating/pulsing within my entire body. It awoke me enough to become aware of it.
    It seemed to me as probably an energy clearing, or maybe I was downloading my Light Body? I wrote down my intuitive interpretation of this phenomenon in my journal as: downloading Light Energy.
    I would like to add that before bedtime I cleared some very old emotional baggage that I’ve up to date have been unable to clear from. Perhaps the two are linked? Any comment?

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

