ALFRED WEBRE FINALLY ADMITS TO BEING A.I. MIND CONTROLLED

I have a few posts on Alfred written months ago. Here is one of them: https://wearelightbeings.wordpress.com/2015/04/06/doubting-alfred-webre/
Folks, you really have to take the time to not just listen but watch body language. Alfred and Lauren Moret are of the same ilk. I have written to her many times to send me proof of radiation from Fukushima and never received anything. If you look at Webre’s guests that he interviews…go back 2 years… many of them have been exposed as fakes..do your research.

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

ALFRED WEBRE FINALLY ADMITS TO BEING A.I. MIND CONTROLLED

… QUOTE ”I am presently healing from an AI Artificial Intelligence Imagineering holographic mind control event that occurred to me as the target in 1973 and that has cause me pain and misdirection for 40+ years. I went public with my experience as a Targeted Individual in June 2015 in a 762 page book where I gathered the evidence now made public to show how AI can use mind control to manipulate us individually and collectively.”

… So Webre was responsible for dreaming up “alternative futures,” and he has used that experience to good effect in the “alternate timelines” mind-screw he is currently foisting upon the awakening public. … As it turns out, an alumnus of SRI has been very active in the alternative media, and he has been applying New Age mind control themes to the newly awakening…

View original post 176 more words

One thought on “ALFRED WEBRE FINALLY ADMITS TO BEING A.I. MIND CONTROLLED

  1. 🙂 I knew you would enjoy this one Sis. LOL
    I also noticed a decline in his verbal abilities over the last year.
    Just reaffirms for me to follow the gut on the ones that we can see through.
    Hope you weather has settled down over there for you. 🙂 ❤

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

