Ron Head: Doors Are Opening – The Council

If someone asked me this morning what I am feeling, this is what I would have said myself. This is how I feel right now and this morning I did ask for help as I thought I could do this alone. “alone”. Nope. Not alone I keep reminding myself and you are not either. We are in this together.

Infinite Shift

Further to my frequency shift article at the end of last week, here is a recent message received by Ron Head that very much resonates with the overall focus of the material that I covered in there – as the very first sentence onward shows.

For those of you who are not aware of Ron Head, he is a QHHT practitioner who, facilitated by fellow QHHT practitioner Suzanne Spooner, underwent a number of QHHT sessions himself which then became the Speaking With Self series.

By Ron Head via Oracles and Healers

The Council

This is the time of the avalanche, the waterfall, the immensely heightened frequency that we have spoken of so often before. It will continue to increase, but you already are into rates of change that you are struggling to deal with. This is as it was forecast, and it is necessary. You will make it. Set your…

View original post 734 more words

Your thoughts are welcome!

