Alexandra Meadors and Simon Parkes

I love this interview for several reasons. Alexandra tries very hard to hide her disappointment when asking about Ashtar Command, Cobra, Galactics terminology.  I don’t have time to go into the older posts, but I did write about Ms. Meadors and her belief systems. It’s one thing to believe and another to know. She’s still suffering from “Savior Syndrome” but from what I could feel in her energies, I don’t think she will be calling Simon back. From what I can see, she’s desperately seeking someone to confirm her beliefs, and the Ashtar Command is old news and fake channeling. Simon said himself that channeling is not a safe form of communication because it can be intercepted. Gone are the New Cage ideologies of angels, masters and Ashtars coming to save us. I have stood my ground on this subject right from the start because I am connected with my inner guidance and higher self. You gotta use common sense and you will see it just in that way alone. We chose to come here for a reason, why the hell do I want to leave this beautiful planet? These are questions we need to ask when thinking or believing someone else is going to do our dirty work.

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t intend to make fun of anyone. We are all at different spiritual levels of learning, but there are some things that I don’t understand either especially when you are a researcher/reporter and have interviewed many people with different views and backgrounds whom most repeat the same message: “There is no savior”.

Your thoughts are welcome!

