WHAT’S REALLY GOING ON IN FUKUSHIMA?

The Real Story

What’s Really Going on at Fukushima?

by ROBERT HUNZIKER

Fukushima’s still radiating, self-perpetuating, immeasurable, and limitless, like a horrible incorrigible Doctor Who monster encounter in deep space.

Fukushima will likely go down in history as the biggest cover-up of the 21st Century. Governments and corporations are not leveling with citizens about the risks and dangers; similarly, truthitself, as an ethical standard, is at risk of going to shambles as the glue that holds together the trust and belief in society’s institutions. Ultimately, this is an example of how societies fail.

Read More: http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/06/15/whats-really-going-on-at-fukushima/

Comment: It’s hard to know who is actually telling us the truth. I would prefer to walk along those shores and measure it with a Geiger Counter myself but anyone that does it would sound more credible to me. Remember I wrote about writing to Leuren Moret asking her to send me some proof of radiation along the West Coast? Her first reply was just a bunch of links showing radiation levels in U.S. cities. When I asked her again to send me proof, something I can quantify, she’s never responded since then. Let me say that her first response was within 24 hours, it’s been over a week now and I have not received anything. I am questioning this “independent scientist” now until she can provide for me the proof. In fact, I challenge anyone out there to provide the actual proof. What about a short video walking along the West Coast with a Geiger counter or other equipment and displaying the readings on video so we can all see? My doubts about the radiation are culminating towards “not radioactive”, but then what killed all the marine life? We need to ask tougher questions, saying it is so is not enough for me anymore, the disinformation people get paid for doing what they do, their only motive is money and the more the lie they more they get paid for it. Do your research, I’m still on the fence.

3 thoughts on “WHAT’S REALLY GOING ON IN FUKUSHIMA?

  1. Hi Ines,

    I just wanted to comment on the west coast radiation issue.

    I’m a biologist who works at a government lab in Sacramento, CA (Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District, to be precise). I have a background in environmental chemistry, and a Master’s degree in molecular biology/genetics (University of Texas/Houston, 2000). I got my bachelor’s degree in molecular biology from Humboldt State University in Arcata, CA. I lived in Arcata/Eureka from 1979 to 1996 and I still have a lot of friends who live there.

    I have always been sensitive to environmental issues on the west coast, from logging to fisheries etc. So, after Fukushima happened, I got active in investigating what was really going on there. Two years ago I purchased an older ’60’s model CDV-700 Geiger counter on E-Bay that had been refurbished. I also purchased a Cesium-137 check standard that I could standardize the instrument against, since that particular isotope is potentially the most ubiquitous and the most dangerous produced from that accident (and it is the primary Beta radiation producer to worry about).

    Last July I went up to Arcata with this instrument after calibrating it to my Cesium standard and did some testing of the water and environment on the beaches just north of the Mad River outlet to the ocean, as well as Humboldt Bay. My testing revealed that there were *no* readings above normal background level for Beta radiation for ocean water; bay water; tide pool water; or even beach sand exposed to regular tidal action. There was a measured increase in Beta radiation that was noticeable in seaweed that I measured there, to about double background levels, but that level is really insignificant; especially when one considers that there is a mothballed nuke plant 10 miles south of where I took my measurements that could easily have contributed to that.

    I also took some measurements of rainwater during storms in Sacramento, but even then I never saw anything more than double background levels. Measureable to be sure, but FAR from dangerous levels of Beta radiation.

    I sent this information to Ken Stephens (RedefiningGod.com) after he asked for the same information that you did, but thought I’d let you know too since you asked so nicely…tho indirectly 🙂

    – Anthony Costa,

    Biologist, Sacramento County

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Anthony. I have 2 kids in B.C. and my daughter is sick all the time, she’s not interested in finding out and this is good news. I guess my next question is this: Why is the marine life dying or dead? I thought it was strange that this team of guys spent a week along the west coast of BC taking photos of no marine life, yet not one of them took any readings or measures. Geiger counters are not that expensive and the week trip alone cost more so some things don’t add up. Thanks for the info and keep me posted should it change.

      Like

  2. Hi again,

    although I didn’t find any truly measureable radiation in Northern California, I have to state that I don’t know the situation further north. I know that oceanic tidal forces do push water from Japan to Alaska, and it is possible that radiation is accumulating there and just hasn’t made its way south yet.

    I did have a chance to check radiation levels in Clarkston/Lewiston, Idaho/Washington, however. My brother lives there, and last summer I brought my Geiger counter there to check their air and water. I found that the grapes they were growing did accumulate about 7 times background levels of radiation (which disappeared when they rinsed the grapes). That could be from the Hanford nuclear weapons facility east of them, though, and might not be due to Japanese fallout. It is hard to tell.

    So, the sea life could be dying due to radiation, but I suspect that there are other, larger forces at work: geoengineering, which is warming the ocean and causing massive methane releases. Both forces could cause major die-offs of natural flora and fauna, and there is evidence that this is happening all around the world at this time as geoengineering is keeping weather locked up into chronically repeating patterns. I read an article that showed there is a large area in the Pacific Ocean that is 7 degrees warmer than the surrounding water, and this is unheard of.

    I have read your posts where you discuss chemtrails, and believe me, I know that they are real because my own work is directly affected by them. As part of my work I test river water to see how it affects fish. I’ve done this work now for 15 years. Over the last five years or so, we have seen increasing toxicity to the fish that we test (fathead minnows). What happens to these poor fish is they seem to accumulate particles on their gills that literally suffocates them, as well as causing injury and secondary bacterial infections. While researching this, I found in the literature pictures of similar fish that had been affected like ours, and what caused that problem was found to be aluminum nanoparticles.

    Once I discovered that, I asked our metals analysts for their aluminum results for the Sacramento river. These samples were taken at the same time that the samples I use for our fish tests, but are tested for metals for a separate program. Guess what we found: periodic spikes of aluminum in the milligrams per liter range – over 100 to 1000 times above normal background levels. Now the question is: what is putting that metal there? Here is where I have run into problems – even though we have smoking gun evidence that this is going on, and we can find no other explanation than geoengineering, NOONE in my lab believes that this is happening. They just can’t believe that anyone would be so evil, and they are slaves to that belief.

    I took some of my preliminary results and sent them on to Dane Wigington of ‘geoengineeringwatch.org’ and we were exchanging e-mails when all of a sudden my cell phone and my personal computer went dead. Apparently none of my subsequent e-mails were being received by him, which I only found out when I reached him through a contact portal on his website. Since then, my physical mail is being screened, and whoever is doing this is not trying to hide it. Packages are being opened and left exposed to the elements. So I have just given up for the time being, doing nothing more with my data than what I am doing here: sharing it one person at a time.

    I am just biding my time waiting for things to hit the fan, because I think that once it does, once the economy implodes, people like me who no longer are getting a paycheck will have no reason to keep quiet. I think this is part of what Jade Helm is all about: rounding up all those who have information that is damaging to the elites. There are just too many of us, though. I think things will get hard here soon, but the truth will win out in the end. So I am keeping the faith…

    I hope your daughter and her family finds out why they are getting sick, and is open to checking ALL potential sources – because denial of the obvious based on wrong beliefs does not provide protection, unfortunately.

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

