Florida Makes Off-Grid Living Illegal-Mandates All Homes Must Be Connected To Electricity & Water Grid

Robin Speronis a lady who chooses to live off the grid in Florida loves being independent of the city’s water and electric system. But, a few weeks ago officials ruled her home to be illegal! These officials cited the International Property Maintenance Code, which mandates that homes must be connected to an electric grid and a running water source. This means our dependence on the corporate world is mandatory. We have no choice, doesn’t sound like we’re so free after all no does it? Robin has been self-sufficient for quite some time now using solar energy and rain water. In the end, she was found not guilty of not having a proper sewer or electrical system but was found guilty for not being hooked up to an approved water supply, How crazy.

Read more: http://readynutrition.com/resources/florida-makes-off-grid-living-illegal-mandates-all-homes-must-be-connected-to-electricity-water-gri_19062015/

Comment: This is really crazy but not surprising given the fact that the US is a police state. She can hook up and just not use the utilities I suppose. This is crazy, I sure hope it doesn’t come my way because 50% of Croatia still lives off grid, but they were never hooked up because they are too far out in the country and are self sufficient. If the EU survives another year, I’m sure we will get hit with the same laws. After all, I must use EU approved seeds for my vegetable garden and if I get caught with “heirloom” seeds, I could pay a huge fine. Wake up people, can’t you feel the noose tightening? Don’t ever think something is not going to come your way. I live on this small 2 km island out in the Adriatic Sea and I have not seen a clear blue sky in years. It’s bombarded with chemtrails everyday. My plants have yellow spots on leaves, deformed strawberries, because I hand work my garden I notice everything changing. Being connected with nature gives you a better view of what nature is suffering right now.

Your thoughts are welcome!

