YRFT CHRISTINE : My experience of the veil thinning and lifting in a very short time caused me to go through several phases of ‘shock’

These guys should start writing children’s books.

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

flyingg

.

YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS FACEBOOK

LINK

.

CHRISTINE

Since joining YRFT just last year, I have been finding my voice. It popped out of me quite surprisingly and Richard & Joy have been posting my words as an adjunct to Rose’s updates. There are others that share Rose’s vantage point and share when they are not slaying dragons, or fighting of ef attacks.

My experience of the veil thinning and lifting in a very short time caused me to go through several phases of ‘shock’. I won’t bore y’all with the details bcz you yourselves have been going through you own versions of this ‘shock’ and know full well the details.

For me, my last letting go of this slave world and all its broken promises came just a couple of days ago, when I realized that nothing that was created by set, of set, or for set…

View original post 870 more words

2 thoughts on “YRFT CHRISTINE : My experience of the veil thinning and lifting in a very short time caused me to go through several phases of ‘shock’

    • I always enjoy their stuff, it’s funny and the yellow reptilians are having a good laugh. I know we don’t agree with this subject, but I have seen them and they are not very nice, they are the ultimate desperate last act of beaming up as many as they can because they are running out of food as the cabal is slowly disintegrating. I hope I’m wrong Hatter, but I can only tell you what I see and they are not working towards anything good. I’m sorry.

      Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

