A MESSAGE FROM KRYON YOU SIMPLY DO NOT WANT TO MISS

My first Kryon book in the 90’s was a mint green glossy cover and gold embossed. I don’t remember what I ate for lunch yesterday but some things are unforgettable and Kryon’s first book changed my whole perspective on life. Fascinating journey it sure has been for me and for Lee Carroll  no doubt.
Over the years Kryon has been an educator, a motivator, a mentor. Every message filled with love and sadness watching us run around blind and not understanding what is going on. Although the title of this video sounds negative, IT IS NOT.
Revelation of Darkness is about the time NOW. We are winning the battle, and because we are winning, the dark is angry and is going to get angrier. Know this, as I have been saying this since the beginning that we will do this, that each of us are doing what they should be doing, that each of us is responsible for our destiny, working together to remove the shackles that bind us.

I listened to this video below over and over again, each time I listened, I picked up something new, each time I listened, I realized that the reality we are in now, will soon be over, we have won, but there is still the cleaning up to do. Please listen to this, it can change your life if you have not yet awoken to the truth of who you are.

One thought on “A MESSAGE FROM KRYON YOU SIMPLY DO NOT WANT TO MISS

  1. aye, I feel compassionate for your sadness kryon
    they actually done us a favor, they thought us everything about who we are not and should not be, it eluded me 33 years but instead of pitty or fear, I actually amd quite sorry for evil, why be orc when you can elv

    Like

Your thoughts are welcome!

